A Stranger Time CD + Eagle White Tee Bundle

This Bundle includes:
Alexz Johnson “A Stranger Time” Unsigned CD + Eagle White Tee.
Track Listing:
1. Breathe
2. Careless
3. Aftermath
4. Right Now
5. Never Love Me Back
6. Run For Your Life
7. Man Like You
8. Dangerous Mind
9. Say Goodbye
Please note: this is a pre-order item with release date of 9/1/2017.
While we will make extra effort to ensure your package is received on the release date, please note the following on the shipping methods offered.
Parcel Post - There is no guarantee for specific day delivery using this method, but is the most economical option. USPS gives a range of delivery between 3-7 days in most regions and some regions needing 10-14 days from deployment. Depending on your location, your package will leave our warehouse in California based on these guidelines that you receive your package as closest to the release date as possible.
UPS - UPS guarantees specific day delivery for 3-day select and 2nd day air and in most cases, Ground. If you wish to receive your package on release day, it is highly recommended you select a UPS service.
Purchase Item
  • A Stranger Time CD:
  • Eagle White Tee: